13 Big-Ticket Shows Coming Up Near Edina

      Comments Off on 13 Big-Ticket Shows Coming Up Near Edina

(Shutterstock)

EDINA, MN — New and exciting events are coming to the Edina area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-name shows coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: The Warming House, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $172 and up

CONCERTS | TECHNO / ELECTRONIC

When: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: The Armory – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $49 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $130 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Friday, May 24, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Target Field, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $16 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Sep 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $69 and up

THEATER

When: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $74 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 | 6:30 pmWhere: Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $69 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Friday, Nov 1, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Target Center, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $95 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $110 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $9 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jun 21, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Target Center, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $56 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $36 and up

SPORTS | RODEO

When: Friday, Oct 4, 2019 | 7:45 pmWhere: Target Center, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $58 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article